Danielle de Picciotto - Tacoma

Produced by Alexander Hacke

Moabit Records
Release Date 
April 17th 2015
CD, MC, Download


  1. Tacoma
  2. I Have Love
  3. Luminous
  4. Es Gibt Kein Zurück
  5. In Transit
  6. Per Aspera Ad Astra
  7. Home Sweet Home
  8. Horchata
  9. The Veil

A musical fantasy tour - instrumentals, spoken word and songs. a journey to the beginning of time. Danielle de Picciotto already collaborated with Gudrun Gut on the Members of the Oceanclub(moa15) album as well as on Myra Davies's album Cities and Girls(moa17). Here comes her first solo album : Tacoma, released 17th of April as limited MC and CD on Moabit Musik.